Skip to Main Content
COVID-19 (Coronavirus)
UMBC campuses are closed, but courses are now online and employees are working remotely.

Faculty

Tice

Dr. Carolyn Tice, Associate Dean and Professor

Sherman Hall-B 323

tice@umbc.edu

410-455-2863

 CV

 

Dr. M. Nicole Belfiore, Clinical Instructor at the Shady Grove Campus

belfiore@umbc.edu

301-738-6282

CV

 

 

Bembry

Dr. James Bembry, Associate Professor

Sherman Hall-B 366

bembry@umbc.edu

410-455-2017

CV

 

Ekas-Mueting

 

Dr. Adrienne Ekas-Mueting, Assistant Dean for Field Education

Sherman Hall-B 324

aekasm@umbc.edu

410-455-2008

CV

 

 

Dr. Kerri Evans, Assistant Professor

kerrieva@umbc.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Hoover

 

Ms. Jeanette Hoover, Clinical Instructor at the Shady Grove Campus

jhoover@umbc.edu

301-738-6108

CV

 

nancykusmaul

 

Dr. Nancy Kusmaul, Associate Professor

Sherman Hall-B 330

nkusmaul@umbc.edu

410-455-1144

CV

 

 

Jani

Dr. Jayshree Jani, Associate Professor

Sherman Hall-B 362

jani@umbc.edu

410-455-1424

 CV

 

Leiser

Ms. Katie Leiser, Shady Grove Program Field Coordinator

Sherman Hall-B 328

leiser@umbc.edu

301-738-6304 (Shady Grove office)

CV

 

Marcela

 

Dr. Marcela Sarmiento Mellinger, Assistant Professor

Sherman Hall-B 361

msmell@umbc.edu

410-455-1378

 CV

 

MorrisMs. Katie Morris, Shady Grove Program Director

Sherman Hall-B 360

kath@umbc.edu

301-738-6312 (Shady Grove Office)

CV

 

Okundaye

Dr. Joshua Okundaye, Associate Professor

Sherman Hall-B 327

jokund1@umbc.edu

410-455-2009

 CV

 

Dr. Laura Ting, Associate Professor

Sherman Hall-B 364

lting@umbc.edu

410-455-2085

CV

 

shelly wiechelt pic1

Dr. Shelly Wiechelt, Associate Professor

Sherman Hall-B 325

wiechelt@umbc.edu

410-455-2137

CV