Skip to Main Content

Faculty

Tice

Dr.Carolyn Tice, Associate Dean and Professor

Sherman Hall-B 323

tice@umbc.edu

410-455-2863

 CV

 

 

Bembry

Dr. James Bembry, Associate Professor

Sherman Hall-B 366

bembry@umbc.edu

410-455-2017

CV

 

Ekas-Mueting

Dr. Adrienne Ekas-Mueting, Assistant Dean for Field Education

Sherman Hall-B 324

aekasm@umbc.edu

410-455-2008

CV

 

 

Hoover

Ms. Jeanette Hoover, Clinical Instructor at the Shady Grove Campus

jhoover@umbc.edu

301-738-6108

CV

 

 

nancykusmaul

 

Dr. Nancy Kusmaul, Assistant Professor

Sherman Hall-B 330

nkusmaul@umbc.edu

410-455-1144

CV

 

 

Jani

Dr. Jayshree Jani, Associate Professor

Sherman Hall-B 362

jani@umbc.edu

410-455-1424

 CV

 

 

Knight

Dr. Carolyn Knight, Professor

Sherman Hall-B 363

knight@umbc.edu

410-455-2016

CV

 

 

Leiser

Ms. Katie Leiser, Shady Grove Program Field Coordinator

Sherman Hall-B 328

leiser@umbc.edu

301-738-6304 (Shady Grove office)

CV

 

 

MarcelaDr. Marcela Sarmiento Mellinger, Assistant Professor

Sherman Hall-B 361

msmell@umbc.edu

410-455-1378

 CV

 

 

 

MorrisMs. Katie Morris, Shady Grove Program Director

Sherman Hall-B 360

kath@umbc.edu

301-738-6312 (Shady Grove Office)

CV

 

 

Okundaye

Dr. Joshua Okundaye, Associate Professor

Sherman Hall-B 327

jokund1@umbc.edu

410-455-2009

 CV

 

Ting

Dr. Laura Ting, Associate Professor

Sherman Hall-B 323

lting@umbc.edu

410-455-2085

CV

 

shelly wiechelt pic1

 

Dr. Shelly Wiechelt, Associate Professor

Sherman Hall-B 325

weichelt@umbc.edu

410-455-2137

CV